Game of the Year: Crawl, (Powerhoof Studios)

Studio of the Year: Defiant Development

Adam Lancman Award: Souri Seignarack, founder of Tsumea

Accessibility Award: Appointment with FEAR, (Tin Man Games)

Excellence in Design: Duet, (Kumobius)

Technical Excellence: Fight the Dragon, (3 Sprockets)

Innovation Award: Hacknet, (Team Fractal Alligator)

Excellence in Art: Crawl, (Powerhoof)

Excellence in Audio: Duet, (Kumobius)

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Connect with us on LinkedIn Subscribe to our YouTube Channel