Game categories were removed from 2017 – 2018.

Adam Lancman Award: Tony Lay

Industry Champion: Lisy Kane

Industry Champion: Kim Allom

Studio of the Year: Opaque Space

Hollow Knight, (Team Cherry)

Battlestar Galactica: Deadlock, (Black Lab Games)

Paradigm, (Jacob Janerka)

Forts, (Earthwork Games)

Miss Fisher and the Deadly Maze, (Tin Man Games)

Ticket to Earth, (Robot Circus)

Hacknet: Labyrinths, (Team Fractal Alligator)

Earthlight: Arcade, (Opaque Space)

Hand of Fate 2, (Defiant Development)

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Connect with us on LinkedIn Subscribe to our YouTube Channel